Navigation auf


Center for Applied Biotechnology and Molecular Medicine

New chair in the CABMM Steering Committee

Prof. Michael O. Hottiger, one of the co-founders of the CABMM, was elected as new chairman of the CABMM Steering Committee at the end of June. He assumed office from Prof. Simon P. Hoerstrup, who resigned from his position as chair due to time constraints. We would like to thank Simon for all what he did during his time as chair of the CABMM.

At the same time, we welcome Michael in his new position and would like to take this opportunity to thank him for his great commitment to the CABMM. We are very much looking forward to continue our successful journey with him.